➠ Result by Saturday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Saturday 18-08-2018 598 316072 828362 813412
2 Saturday 11-08-2018 591 397445 472197 439990
3 Saturday 04-08-2018 584 452008 926035 601378
4 Saturday 28-07-2018 577 468762 452988 572563
5 Saturday 21-07-2018 570 543765 609742 353555
6 Saturday 14-07-2018 563 460214 924841 394374
7 Saturday 07-07-2018 556 439801 301641 957561
8 Saturday 30-06-2018 549 346331 122718 285089
9 Saturday 23-06-2018 542 973057 925097 376619
10 Saturday 16-06-2018 535 341439 155037 860897
11 Saturday 09-06-2018 528 860773 120445 825644
12 Saturday 02-06-2018 521 309642 998396 722616
13 Saturday 26-05-2018 514 213775 689419 190850
14 Saturday 19-05-2018 507 690424 953435 733595


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.